Partnerships and Productive Ministry

Last night I attended an event for one of my favorite organizations, The Fellowship of Christian Athletes. FCA has been a significant part of my family’s life for many years and we’re grateful for it’s ministry to students and coaches. During the event I ran into a friend who I’ve served alongside in domestic violence intervention, specifically in the department of corrections. It was great to catch up and even do a little staffing regarding some resources and needs we have in the work. This encounter reminded me of how important networks and partnerships can be for pastors, especially when attempting to minister to those impacted by domestic violence.

With that said I thought I’d share a video I recorded for a coaching group I’m conducting with my friend Leslie Vernick. This short video includes some thoughts about partnering with local service providers and was part of the bonus features of EQUIP.

Can you think of other partnerships available to pastors and ministry leaders? If you’re interested in being a part of the EQUIP coaching group click here https://un184.infusionsoft.com/app/page/equip/

Peace

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

